Inside ICS About Us Employment Performance Student Services

- WELCOME -

Our Mission:
The mission of Infinity Charter School is to operate and maintain a world-class charter school in the Central Dauphin School District that addresses the intellectual, academic, and social-emotional needs of mentally gifted children.


- CONTACT US -


Contact Us

 
Staff Email

- NEWCOMER -
PORTAL

Welcome to Infinity Charter School. Click here for enrollment information.


QUICK LINKS
 ARP - ESSER
 Attendance
 Dress Code
 Forms
 IVO
 Parent Handbook 2023.2024 (pdf)
 Related Links
 Safe2Say Something
 School Safety & Security
 SOAR Expectations
 Volunteer Information
 Weather Delays and Closings
 Interscholastic Info 2021 (pdf)

Staff Listing

 

Staff Position E-Mail
Mrs. Tammy Geiger Director tgeiger@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Miller Administrative Assistant tmiller@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Shelly Fredericks Bookkeeper sfredericks@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mickey Grey Community Resources Coordinator mgrey@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Shelia Morrison -      Mrs. Peggy Chiavetti Nurse nurse@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Erin Confer Kindergarten / First Grade A econfer@infinityschool.org
Ms. Pamela Holl Kindergarten / First Grade B pholl@infinityschool.org
Miss Emily Wakefield First / Second Grade A ewakefield@infinityschool.org   
Ms. Melissa Kohr First / Second Grade B mkohr@infinityschool.org
Ms. Erin Doyle Third / Fourth Grade A edoyle@infinityschool.org
Mr. Brandon Reed-Porter Third / Fourth Grade B breed-porter@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Hollie White Fourth / Fifth Grade A hwhite@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Katrina Siegrist Fourth / Fifth Grade B ksiegrist@infinityschool.org
Mr. Brent Siegrist Sixth / Seventh Grade A bsiegrist@infinityschool.org
Mr. Kiel Eckert Sixth / Seventh Grade B keckert@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie Dodson Seventh / Eighth Grade A sdodson@infinityschool.org
Ms. Molly Comperatore Seventh / Eighth Grade B mcomperatore@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Julia Isherwood Director of Curriculum/Instruction jisherwood@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Keri Hess Learning Specialist khess@infinityschool.org
Ms. Katie McQuate Learning Specialist kmcquate@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Walker Lead Teacher cwalker@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mary Grissett-Havrilak Art mgrissett-havrilak@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Yelena Harrison German yharrison@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Stacey Orth School Counselor sorth@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Stacie Lejcar Media Specialist slejcar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Addison Rymar Music arymar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Mark Klinger Physical / Health Education mklinger@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Donna Leuschner Para-Professional dleuschner@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Wendy Reynolds Para-Professional wreynolds@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Amy Thomas Para-Professional athomas@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Courtney Zeppuhar Para-Professiona czeppuhar@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Sharon Williams ELL swilliams@infinityschool.org

 

 


Infinity Charter School 5405 Locust Lane  |  Harrisburg, PA 17109  |  717-238-1880 Employee
Sign In


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com